fbpx

Term dates

Trinity term 2019
Wednesday 24 April 2019 - Thursday 11 July 2019
Half-term
Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
Michaelmas term 2019
Wednesday 04 September 2019 - Thursday 12 December 2019
Half-term
Monday 21 October 2019 - Friday 01 November 2019
Lent Term 2020
Tuesday 07 January 2020 - Friday 27 March 2020
Half-term
Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020
Trinity Term 2020
Wednesday 22 April 2020 - Thursday 09 July 2020
Half-term
Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020

Parents are asked to ensure that family holidays are arranged during the school holiday period.