Term dates

Michaelmas term 2017
Wednesday 06 September 2017 - Thursday 14 December 2017
Half-term
Monday 23 October 2017 - Friday 03 November 2017
Lent term 2018
Tuesday 09 January 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018
Half-term
Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018
Trinity term 2018
Tuesday 17 April 2018 - Thursday 12 July 2018
Half-term
Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 01 June 2018
Michaelmas term 2018
Wednesday 05 September 2018 - Thursday 13 December 2018
Half-term
Monday 22 October 2018 - Friday 02 November 2018

Parents are asked to ensure that family holidays are arranged during the school holiday period.